Home Blog Scrapbooks About

Blog archive 07/2024



31/07/2024

22:53

I just arived at my house like an hour ago, work was kinda fine ig. On the ride home I took some nice pictures with my camera, wich was fun.

But I also encounterd some annoying people. In the town where I live, almost everybody hates me. In elementary I got bullied by the kids, wich really made a impact on me. As a kid who just moved into this town it was not fun. The bullying continued until I switched schools, ever since then I still had some fights with the same kids and well. Now they dont like me, its also about the way I dress, (wich they do not aprove of ig). but yeah that was a bit of a backstory, but it has affected in a way where I feel constant fear when im outside in or around the town. I feel like im in survival mode or something because I dont want to come across any of them. They yell at me and shit, I dont really know how to explain what im feeling. All I know is that I do anything to avoid them, and if I see someone who looks like one of them, my heartrate goes up very high and I get a really unpleasand feeling of suspense. well enough ranting just wanted to get that off my chest.

It also feels kinda empty in my house right now, because the rest of my family is on a vaction. But on the other hand I dont really mind it, its more flexible. I can cook for my self so I can just decide when I need to get home to eat. I can go to my friends house as many times as I want because my parents dont see me anyway so they wont miss me at home. I can just blast music and stay up all night if I wanted to, so its not really that bad after all. I also dont feel like I have people watching my every move, and there are no people barging into my room unanounced.

So well that was it for today, thanks for reading (if there even is someone doing it). I hope I didnt type too much lol but yeah, not every blog post will be this long!

Cya.

12:04

So I just woke up and now I need to bike back and forth between the town I live in and the city I was sleeping over at. Why? you may ask, well because I got stupid work tonight and well, yesterday I decided to stay an extra night at my friends house. So now I didnt take my work clothes with me, but yeah it was well worth it because sleepovers are awesome!

02:33

Today I am sleeping over at my friends house for the second night. Although I am really tired, its still really fun! We've made some new kandi and have both been working on some projects. we are gonna watch some movies and then go to sleep, i'll update more on the website soon. Im already happy that the site is somewhat functional, my friend helped me out with some of the coding and other shit cause she's really awesome and cool (THANKS!!!!!!!)